Physical CD of Vaudeville Smash's second full length album THE GIFT.


Track Listing

1. Laura

2. Dangerous

3. Richter Scale

4. Driving Me Wild

5. Daisy

6. Surrounded

7. Potion

8. World In Motion

9. She Checked Me Out

10. Drunken Cowgirl




Released August 2016 

Produced by Dan Lucchesi/ Mixed at The Shed by John Castle/ Mastered by Steve Smart at Studios 301 

All songs written by Vaudeville Smash/ Additional Song Writers: Iliana Lucchesi (Dangerous), Dan Knight (She Checked Me Out), Paul Slattery (Drunken Cowgirl) 

Album Art and Design Luke Saunders 
Inner Sleeve Art – Nahum Ziersch


The Gift - Album - CD

SKU: 217537123517253