Vinyl available in clear (see images).


Vaudeville Smash's second full length album.


Track Listing

1. Laura

2. Dangerous

3. Richter Scale

4. Driving Me Wild

5. Daisy

6. Surrounded

7. Potion

8. World In Motion

9. She Checked Me Out

10. Drunken Cowgirl



Released August 24, 2016 

Produced by Dan Lucchesi/ Mixed at The Shed by John Castle/ Mastered by Steve Smart at Studios 301 

All songs written by Vaudeville Smash/ Additional Song Writers: Iliana Lucchesi (Dangerous), Dan Knight (She Checked Me Out), Paul Slattery (Drunken Cowgirl) 

Vaudeville Smash: Marc Lucchesi – Lead Vocals, Sax, Flute, Percussion/ Dan Lucchesi – Drums, Vocals, Synth, Percussion/ Luca Lucchesi – Bass, Backing Vocals/ James Bowers – Keys, Synth/ Martin Lubran - Guitar 

Additional Musicians: John Castle – Percussion, Synth/ Jayan Nandagopan – Trombone (Laura)/ Dan Beasy – Trumpet (Laura)/ Sarah Nandagopan – Backing Vocals (Laura)/ Audrey Powne – Vocals (Driving Me Wild)/ Ben Harrison – Trumpet (Drunken Cowgirl)/ Nick Pietsch – Trombone (Drunken Cowgirl)/ Simon Marafioti – Congas (Dangerous)/ Angus Leslie – Gang Vocals (Drunken Cowgirl)/ Stephen Brooks – Gang Vocals (Drunken Cowgirl)/ Byron Scaf – Gang Vocals (Drunken Cowgirl)/ Additional Vocals – Andrew Bernath 

Thank you to everyone who has made this journey possible, especially our family and friends. A special thanks to our fans who have supported us all these years and have given us the love to keep going. No thanks to Kuratz. 

Album Art and Design Luke Saunders 
Inner Sleeve Art – Nahum Ziersch


all rights reserved

The Gift - Album - Vinyl (last pressing, limited stock remaining)

SKU: 364215375135191
  • For orders within Australia, all parcels larger than a CD come with tracking.

    For orders outside Australia we offer a shipping option that includes parcel tracking. There is also a cheaper option without tracking. We are not responsible for lost, held, or damaged packages.